TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES

2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

Monday 7th September – Training Day

Tuesday 8th September – School Opens

Friday 23rd October - School Closes for Half Term Holiday

Monday 2nd November – School Opens

Friday 18th December – School Closes for Christmas Holidays 

 

Spring Term 2021

 

Monday 4th January – Training Day

Tuesday 5th January – School Opens

Friday 12th February – School closes for Half Term Holiday

Monday 22nd February – School Opens

Friday 26th March - School Closes for Easter Holidays

Summer Term 2021

 

Monday 12th April - Training Day

Tuesday 13th April – School Opens

Monday 3rd May – School Closed - May Public Holiday

Friday 28th May – School Closes for Half Term Holiday

Monday 7th June – Training Day

Tuesday 8th June – School Opens

Friday 23rd July – School Closes for Summer Holidays

Monday 26th July – Training Day

 


Helpful links for parents...

tile square map flat200

Find Us
Spennithorne Site

The Federation of Middleham VA and Spennithorne VC CE Primary Schools

Spennithorne Site

Leyburn

North Yorkshire

DL8 5PR

View on Map

tile square map flat200

Find Us
Middleham Site

The Federation of Middleham VA and Spennithorne VC CE Primary Schools

Middleham Site

Park Lane

Middleham

North Yorkshire

DL8 4QX

View on Map

tile square telephone flat200

Contact Us

email flat Contact Us by E-Mail
icon telephone flat50

Middleham
01969 623592

icon telephone flat50

Spennithorne
01969 623474

accessibility eye flat

Accessibility Statement

privacy lock 

Privacy Policy

tile square doc flat200

Paper Copies

If you require a paper copy of any of the information contained within this site, we provide these free of charge. Please contact the School Office.

 

tile square people flat200

About Us

Welcome to a federation of two schools ( Middleham VA and Spennithorne VC CE Primary School). We are proud of our smalls school which cater for children aged from 4 – 11 years old.

We work hard to create an environment that nurtures the whole child and allows them to grow in all aspects of their personality.